Analyst Coverage

Analyst E-mail
Banco do Brasil
Gabriela Elerati Cortez Joubert
gabrielaecortez@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Carlos Assumpção
carlos.assumpcao@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Timna Tanners
timna.tanners@baml.com
Barclays (Fixed Income)
Petr Grishchenko
petr.grishchenko@barclays.com
Bradesco
Thiago Lofiego
thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual
Leonardo Correa
leonardo.correa@btgpactual.com
Citigroup
Alex Hacking
alex.hacking@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Caio Ribeiro
caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs
Thiago Ojea
Thiago.Ojea@gs.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itau BBA
Ciro Matuo
ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
Itau BBA
Daniel Sasson
daniel.sasson@itaubba.com
JP Morgan
Rodolfo De Angele
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan (Fixed Income)
Julio Arantes
julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Safra
Gustavo Sadka
gustavo.sadka@safra.com.br
Santander
Gustavo Allevato
gallevato@santander.com.br
UBS
Andreas Bokkenheuser
andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com
XP Investimentos
Betina Roxo
betina.roxo@xpi.com.br